Cool New Fortnite Skin Out Now Alongside New Patch



  • Season 5 of Fortnite Items could possibly have only just begun, but a different batch of content is within the way for your popular battle royale game. Developer Epic has announced that the overall game's 5.0 content update is slated to decrease very soon, arriving on all platforms--PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch, and iOS--on Tuesday, July 17. [Update: This skin is no more available as it has become rotated out on the store; however, the 5.0 content update fades now.]

    Epic hasn't shared many details concerning the 5.0 content update, so that it remains to become seen what new items along with other changes it is going to bring to Fortnite: Battle Royale--the only thing could of is a different Submachine Gun weapon, as teased in-game. The developer did also state that it will likely be rolling out early inside day, going live for all players at 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 1 PM BST, so that it won't be for a long time until we Buy Fortnite Skins look for out what Epic has in store recently.

    In the meantime, Epic has added an awesome new viking-themed skin and harvesting tool to Fortnite: Battle Royale, both which are available to purchase at the moment. The Magnus outfit is really a Legendary skin that dresses your avatar as being a viking, and it also runs for two main,000 V-Bucks. Alongside it may be the Forebearer, a harvesting tool that resembles a viking axe. It may be purchased for 800 V-Bucks. You can see screenshots of both items.